When a child has left your childcare service their profile can be archived

If they are returning or their profile was accidentally archived you may want to recover their profile along with all of their stories and pictures. Site Administrators will be able to do this for you.

Site Administrators will need to open the Archived Profiles page and find the child they wish to recover. Click on their name, which will open an offline version of their profile. From here you can select to Recover the profile of the child.

Did this answer your question?