Note: This action can only be completed by a Site Administrator

Please also note that when you delete a staff member's profile, they will lose their login access and all of their Teaching/Registration Portfolio. If the staff member would like to keep or transfer their portfolio, please advise them to get in touch with us.

If a teacher has left your service and you are wanting to delete their profile from your site, you can do so by following along with the simple steps in this article. 

1: Click on the "Teachers/Educators" tab.
2: Click on the "All Teachers/All Educators" button.

This will take you to a page which will display all the staff at your childcare service. 

3: You can then click on the staff member's name that you wish to delete. 

This will take you to the staff member's profile page.

4: Click on the "Delete Teacher" button found at the bottom right. 

You will be asked to confirm that you wish to do this, simply click "Yes" to delete the profile.

Did this answer your question?