Note: This can only be completed by a Site Administrator

When a child leaves your service, we recommend archiving their profile to make room for new profiles. Archiving a profile won't delete anything, it saves their profiles to a secure folder of archived profiles.
Archived profiles also do not count towards your child profile capacity and so are completely free to store. 

1: To archive a child, first open the child's profile page.

2: While on their profile page, click the "Archive Profile" button found on the left-hand menu (shown below)

This will move their profile to the Archived page. Simple as that!

Once archived, parents will still have access to their child's profile as they have the option to download it. Parents will also no longer have access to Message board or About Us page and won't receive notifications about the service. 

Did this answer your question?