Once a plan is no longer active and being used on the site, you have the option to Archive or to permanently Delete the plan(s). If you have already archived the plan and wish to delete it, you will need to temporarily re-activate it before following these steps. 

1: Select the "Planning" button from the toolbar on the left hand side This will take you directly to step 4

2:  Alternatively click the "Centre" link (alternative labels: Service, Company, or School) and from the drop down select About Us

3:  Click the orange "Planning" button

4: Click "Archive" next to the plan you wish to remove/retire. This will bring up the option to either "Archive" or "Delete" the plan. Select the appropriate option. 

Any archived plans can be found under the "Archived Plans" tab, and can be re-activated by clicking "Activate"

Writing a Plan - Click Here

Setting up Plan Template - Click Here

Trouble Publishing Plan - Click Here

Save a Plan as a Draft - Click Here

Link a story to a Plan - Click Here

Share a Child's Plan with Another Child - Click Here

Did this answer your question?