If you are a Site Administrator, and you would like to give another teacher the same access, you can do this by editing their profile settings.

If you set a teacher as a Site Administrator they will be able to edit other teacher's profiles, edit site settings, and have access to view all children's information.

You can switch a user's access by clicking Edit Profile on their teacher profile. From here you can make your changes, remembering to save them. 


If the teacher is logged into Educa while you change this setting, they may need to log out and log back in for the system to fully recognise this change.

Did this answer your question?