Site administrators can add as many teachers to their Educa site as needed. There is no user charge per teacher.
To invite a teacher, go to the All Teachers/All Educators page under the Center tab.
Top Tip: Site administrators can monitor which educators have access to their site on the 'Manage Users' page.
If an educator leaves your centre, Site Administrators are able to delete an educator's profile and remove their access to your site. This will not delete the stories they created for children, as these stories are tied to the child and not the educator.
You can delete an educator via their profile. Alternatively, if they are moving to another centre using Educa, contact Educa Support and we can transfer their profile across.