When a child leaves your service, we recommend archiving their profile to make room for new profiles. Archiving a profile won't delete anything, it saves their profiles to a secure folder of archived profiles.

Archived profiles also do not count towards your child profile capacity and so are completely free to store. 

Site Administrators can archive a profile through the child's profile page. This will move their profile to the Archived Profiles page.

Once archived, parents will still have access to their child's profile, but only to download a copy of their child's stories. All other pages will be hidden. 

At the end of the year, you can archive multiple child profiles through the class management tool.

Did this answer your question?